Campus & Communities

The Saskatchewan Indian Institute of Technologies provides campus-based programming throughout the province. Three campuses are located in Saskatoon, Regina & Prince Albert.

SIIT also delivers programming off-campus to communities in Saskatchewan. These locations change on a yearly basis and are determined by demand. SIIT has also delivered short-term initiatives to communities in British Columbia, Labrador, and Ontario.